It’s that time of year again!

No, I’m not talking about the holidays.  I’m talking about something far scarier and more intimidating than the crowds at the malls.

It’s time for dietetic internship applications.  DICAS and D&D Digital.

Not too long ago, I got a survey asking me to provide my opinion on how the application experience was for me and that made me realize that there’s going to be a batch of nervous applicants doing everything they can to have a perfect application.

So over the next month or so (depends how many posts I come up with) I’ll be posting my tips for getting through the application process.  From picking the internships that you’ll apply to all the way until the interview- I’ll share some techniques, tips, and thoughts on the whole process.

And if you have a question about something in the application process, feel free to ask!

Leave a Reply

